Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Big Bend Board Members

Cheryl Thompson  — Chair
Senior VP, Operations Center
Capital City Bank Group
Andrew H. Harrison  — Vice-Chair
Market Manager, Senior Vice President
Bank of America
Grant Abbott  — Treasurer and Shark Bowl Tournament Chair
Director of Lending and Business Development
Florida State University Credit Union
Michele Pellino  — Secretary
Senior Business Services Executive
First Commerce Credit Union
Gerard LaMothe  — Golf Tournament Committee Co-Chair/Governance Committee Co-Chair
Superior Painting
Will Pichard  — Raffle Committee Chair
Account Executive
Randstad Technologies
Wendy Plant  — Governance Committee Co-Chair
Director, Center for Student Engagement
FSU, Jim Moran College of Entrepreneurship
Ron Miller  — Past-Chair Executive Director
Leon County R&D
Authority/Innovation Park
Monique Akanbi
HR Manager
FBMC Benefits Management Inc.
Christine Brubaker
Managing Director
Cindy Cooper
Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin
Brett Doster  — Golf Tournament Committee Co-Chair
Front Line Strategies
Renard Head
Assistant Director
Florida Blue Retail Center
Christopher Mills
Market President – Tallahassee
SunTrust Bank now Truist
Felicia E. Richardson
AVP – Branch Manager
Regions Bank, Centerville Main
Jared Ross
League of Southeastern Credit Unions & Affiliates
Julia Smith
Julia E. Smith, PA
David J. White
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Jermaine White
Business Relationship Manager



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement Big Bend.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand